Key Staff

Suzanne Crawford, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 104

Marc Cowell, Director of Programs, ext. 102

Dan Greeley, Facilities/Operations Director, ext. 141

Myra Cseke, Director of Development, ext. 103

Claire Davis, Retail Store Director, ext. 184

Corie Smiga, Individual & Family Advocacy Manager, ext. 126

Ann Huggins, Volunteer Manager, ext. 142.

Trish Devlin, Human Resources Manager, ext. 116

Our Board

Our Board of Directors follows the Carver Policy Governance and Aligned Influence organizational model. The board has four main responsibilities in advancing our mission: overseeing the CEO, setting organizational policy, serving as a link to our stakeholders, and assisting with fundraising. 100% of our Board of Directors contributes financially annually.

Don Sprague, Chair
Jeff King, Vice Chair and Secretary
Larissa Caparachini
Ralph Mitchell
Jacqueline Molenaar
Sharlene Reynolds
Kathy Rimar
Joel Sayres