Contact & Hours

Food Bank, Advocacy, Classes, & Administration
655 Aspen Ridge Drive
Lafayette, CO 80026
p. (303) 665-4342
f. (303) 665-4960
info@sistercarmen.org

Food Bank is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 9:30am-11:30am and 1:00pm-4:00pm and on Wednesday 1:00pm-6:00pm

Food Bank donations are accepted Monday – Friday between 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Just pull into the east doc and ring the bell or come on in!

Administrative Offices are open Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Thrift Store
701 W. Baseline Road
Lafayette, CO 80026

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Everyday the store is open for shopping and to receive donations. Just drive around back to our donations receiving area

The first Wednesday of every month the Thrift Store opens at 11:00 a.m.

Holiday observance schedule for 2015:

Monday, Jan. 19 – MLK Jr. birthday, observed
Monday, Feb. 16 – Presidents Day
Sunday, Apr.  5 – Easter Sunday (Thrift Store)
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 7 – Labor Day
Thursday, Nov. 26 through Sunday, Nov. 29 – Closed for Thanksgiving (We will close at 3pm on Wed. Nov. 25.)
Thursday, Dec. 24 through Sunday, Jan. 3 – Closed for the Holidays (We will close at 3pm on Wed. Dec 23.)